EVENTS

Events

 

  World Deafness Day on Tuesday, 3rd March, 2020

  World Mother Day on Sunday, 10th May, 2020

  World Immunization Day on Tuesday, 9th June, 2020

  World Fathers Day on Sunday, 21st June, 2020

  Grand Parents Day on Sunday, 13th September, 2020

  World Alzheimer’s Day on Monday, 21st September, 2020

  World Elderly Persons Day on Thursday, 01 October, 2020

  World Menopause Day on Sunday, 18th October, 2020

  World Osteoporosis Day on Tuesday, 20th October, 2020

  World Pneumonia Day on Thursday, 12th November, 2020








INTERNATIONAL CONFERENCES CALENDAR 2019 !



INTERNATIONAL CONFERENCES CALENDAR 2018 !
Last year Dr Sanjay Bajaj has Attended 6 International Conferences of Geriatric Medicine!!







HTML Templates by uiCookies